The University Record, September 8, 1992

M-Quality Council Members

Peter M. Banks, dean, College of Engineering; Giles G. Bole Jr., dean, Medical School; Jon Cosovich, vice president for development; James J. Duderstadt, president; Edie N. Goldenberg, LS&A Dean; Walter Harrison, executive director, university relations;

Maureen A. Hartford, vice president for student affairs; Robert S. Holbrook, associate vice president for academic affairs; Clinton B. Jones, chancellor,

U-M-Flint; William C. Kelly, vice president for research; Richard L. Kennedy, vice president for government relations;

William B. Krumm, associate vice president for business operations; Chandler W. Matthews, associate vice president for finance; Charles D. Moody Sr., vice provost for minority affairs; Robert L. Simpson, provost and vice chancellor for academic affairs, U-M-Dearborn;

Mary Ann Swain, associate vice president for academic affairs; B. Joseph White, dean, School of Business Administration; Farris W. Womack, vice president and chief financial officer; and George D. Zuidema, vice provost for medical affairs.