The University Record, March 14, 1994

Group on Sexual Harassment Training

Members of the committee that designed the training program for individuals who will be designated as complaint receivers are:

Deborah Bland, manager, Staff and Union Relations, Medical Center; Debra L. Cain, coordinator, Sexual Assault Prevention and Awareness Center; Keith L. Clark, personnel representative, Administrative Services Personnel Office; Sally M. Johnson, assistant director of personnel-support and development programs; Susan W. Kaufmann, associate director, Center for the Education of Women; Jacqueline A. Muldrow, staff development assistant, Human Resource Development; Deborah L. Orlowski, affirmative action representative, Affirmative Action Office; and Marilyn W. Woolfolk, director of student affairs, School of Dentistry.