Office of the Vice President for Global Communications

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Distinguished Diversity Leadership Award recipients

Individual recipients are (front row, from left) Shá Duncan Smith, Barb Bernard Butler, Robbie Townsel-Ransom and Anna Schnitzer; and (back row, from left) Jen Wegner, Robert Scott, Toby Citrin, and Carrie Landrum.
Team recipients are (from left) Library Diversity Committee, University Library; Counseling and Psychological Services, Division of Student Affairs; Growing Allies Team, Division of Student Affairs; Applied Physics Team; Developing Cultural Competencies for Nurses Project Team, U-M Flint Nursing; Summer Enrichment Program Team, School of Public Health.